M.E.S.H. – Search. Reveal.


M.E.S.H. returns to PAN for his second album ‘Hesaitix’.

The first single ‘Search.Reveal.’ is a menacing club-ready heater full of urgency. A track that makes you want to dance, but scared of what you might bump into.

PAN describe the new album as being “marked by its hyper-ornamented rhythms and a sense of pensive, moonlit spaces. The atmosphere has shifted; the radical deconstruction of previous releases has given way to subtler interventions, building new structures in strange territories. Shifting from the meditative to states of manic unease, Hesaitix is an unnerving injection into both the social space of club music and the interior space of digital audio fantasy.”

01. Nemorum Incola
02. Mimic
03. Blurred Cicada I
04. 2 Loop Trip
05. Search.Reveal.
06. Privileged Lord
07. Coercer
08. Blurred Cicada II
09. Signal Ride Drum
10. Diana Triplex
11. Ihnaemiauimx

Hesaitix‘ drops on 10 November 2017 via PAN.

Recommended Posts